MONTENEGRIN GAMMA

Montenegro is often called "Adriatic Pearl". This is a unique country with a blue ocean, well-groomed sand and pebble beaches, beautiful nature and clean air. By the way, do you know what  Lord Byron said about it?

"At the moment of the birth of our planet, the most beautiful meeting of land and sea took place in Montenegro"

But this is only a small part. Wildlife Montenegro coexists in harmony with the small towns, resorts and monuments of ancient architecture. And there is a tour where you can see what most "beachgoers" usually pass.

In our expedition, we will see not only the historical and holy places, we will not only rest on the rocky shores of the Adriatic Sea, but also we will cross the country from South to North of the country and enjoy the views from the bird's-eye view!

Fund "Futura" mission is the development and discovery of unique territories and we support the development of tourism in Montenegro and in the national park Durmitor. We invite you to gather your own collections of impressions.

We have created a web site Prival Club, which is located in the Zabljak town. Zabljak is situated in the Durmitor National Park at an altitude of nearly 1,500 meters above sea level and is considered the highest settlement in the whole of Europe. It is a small town in the Northern part of Montenegro surrounded by numerous lakes and lots of mountain peaks.

Zabljak is surrounded by five canyons inhabited by more than 300 animals and 130 species of birds. Some were able to survive from the Ice Age time. There are lakes and mountain caves, where the snow does not melt even in summer. Stalactites and stalagmites are iridescent, creating an indescribable mysterious atmosphere in these caves.

We created the journey for those who want to get lots of different experiences in a short time. You can create your own routes from 2 till 12 days.

One of the our favourite expeditions - MONTENEGRIN GAMMA.

(Climbing the four major peaks of Montenegro):

  • Bobotov Kuk (2523м)
  • Bjelasica (2139м)
  • Rumija (1600м)
  • Lovcen(1750м)

At the same time, climbing is available for those who already have experience in the mountains, and those who first decided to test himself. In Montenegro, all the conditions to not only take a dip in the sea and soak up of the sun on the beach, but also make fascinating hiking!

Information about the Prival Club, activity, attractions and with a detailed description of the expedition can be found on the website:

http://privalclub.com/index_eng.html

Черногорская гамма

Черногорию часто называют жемчужиной Адриатики. Это уникальная страна с голубым океаном, ухоженными песчаными и галечными пляжами, красивейшей природой и чистейшим воздухом. Кстати, вы знаете, что об этом сказал Лорд Байрон?

 «В момент рождения нашей планеты, самая прекрасная из встреч земли и моря произошла в Черногории»

Но это лишь малая толика. Дикая природа Черногории сосуществует в гармонии с малыми городами, курортами и памятниками древней архитектуры.  И есть тур, в котором можно увидеть, то что обычно проходит мимо большинства «пляжников».

В нашей экспедиции мы не только увидим исторические и святые места, не только отдохнем на скалистых берегах Адриатического моря, но еще и пересечем страну с юга на север и насладимся видами страны с высоты птичьего полета! 

Фонд «Футура», миссией которого является развитие и открытие уникальных территорий, поддерживает развитие туризма в Черногории и в национальном парке Дурмитор.  И приглашает собрать свою коллекцию впечатлений.

С этой целью мы создали веб-сайт Привал Клуба, который находится в г. Жабляк - самом большом поселении в национальном парке Дурмитор и одновременно самом высокогорном балканском городе на высоте 1450 м над уровнем моря. 

 

Жабляк окружен пятью каньонами, в которых обитают более 300 животных и 130 всевозможных видов птиц. Некоторые сумели уцелеть еще со времен ледникового периода. Здесь есть озера и горные пещеры, снег в которых не тает даже в летний период. Сталактиты и сталагмиты в этих пещерах переливаются всеми цветами радуги, создавая непередаваемую загадочную атмосферу.

Мы придумали путешествие для тех, кто хочет получить за короткий срок множество самых разнообразных впечатлений. Вы можете заказать тур любой продолжительности от 2 до 12 дней.

Одна из самых любимых нами экспедиций – Черногорская гамма (Восхождение на четыре нетронутые вершины Черногории):

•                Боботов-Кук (2523м)

•                Беласица (2139м)

•                Румия (1600м)

•                Ловчен (1750м)

При этом, восхождения доступны как для тех, кто уже имеет опыт в горах, так и для тех, кто впервые решил испытать себя. Для тех, кто хочет для того, чтобы не только искупаться в море и понежиться под солнцем на пляже, но и совершить увлекательные пешие походы!

Информацию о Привал клубе, активностях, достопримечательностях и детальное описание экспедиции Вы можете найти на сайте:

http://privalclub.com/