Smart-playgrounds "Lemurashnyk"

The project "LEMURASHNYK" is a new format of children's playgrounds - a smart platform where physical activity is organically combined with the child intellectual development.

The smart-playground is designed for an age of 2 to 10 years with an emphasis on 3-7. The houses on the trees and the passages between them, which do not require insurance or special equipment, are on the basis of the architectural concept. The playground is constructed in the way not to injure trees and to fit organically into the existing landscape.

A significant part of the playground is unique stands for intellectual development: musical instruments, equipment for drawing, kinetic structures and constructors, balancers, etc. Free library with the best Ukrainian and foreign children's publications.

The playground is designed inclusive, maximally accessible for children with disabilities.

There are always master classes, games, quests on the territory of the playground (the cost is included in the entrance ticket). We practice lectures and talks for parents on current topics. The playground and the houses themselves are lit, but we work mostly until dark. There is an opportunity to spend children's birthdays.
There is a possibility for parents to rest, while the child is engaged in team games or master class.

The first "Lemurashnyk" was opened in July 2016 in the territory of Kiev VDNH. The opening of smart playgrounds throughout Ukraine is in our plans. The franchise is available.

Смарт-площадка "Лемурашник"

Проект "ЛЕМУРАШНИК" - это новый формат детских площадок - смарт-площадка, где физическая активность органично сочетается с интеллектуальным развитием ребенка.

 

Смарт-площадка рассчитана на возраст от 2 до 10 лет с акцентом на 3-7.
В основе архитектурного концепта - домики на деревьях и переходы между ними, не требующие страховки или специального оборудования. Построен так, чтобы не травмировать деревья и органично вписываться в существующий ландшафт.

Значительная часть площадки - уникальные стенды для интеллектуального развития: музыкальные инструменты, оборудование для рисования, кинетические конструкции и конструкторы, балансиры и т.д. Свободная библиотека с лучшими украинскими и зарубежными детскими изданиями.

Площадка спроектирована инклюзивной, максимально доступной для детей с ограниченными возможностями.


На территории площадки постоянно проходят мастер-классы, игры, квесты, стоимость которых включена в входной билет. Периодически практикуем лекции и беседы для родителей на актуальные темы. Площадка и сами домики имеют освещения, но работаем в основном до темноты. Есть возможность проводить детские дни рождения.
Есть возможность родителям отдохнуть, пока ребенок на мастер-классе или занят в командных играх.

Первый "Лемурашник" открыт в июле 2016 на территории киевского ВДНХ. В планах - открытие смарт-площадок по всей Украине. Доступна франшиза.